<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>NZ Scams to Avoid &#187; Questionable</title>
	<atom:link href="http://5nz.com/category/questionable/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://5nz.com</link>
	<description>Information about scams in New Zealand</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:39:16 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Who&#8217;s Who New Zealand</title>
		<link>http://5nz.com/whos-who-new-zealand/263/</link>
		<comments>http://5nz.com/whos-who-new-zealand/263/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 13 Apr 2010 22:09:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Questionable]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[jessica smith]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://5nz.com/?p=263</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The NZ Herald&#8217;s Sideswipe column raises the alarm on a &#8220;Who&#8217;s Who New Zealand&#8221; which is using questionable techniques to lure advertisers. Well-connected &#8216;business&#8217; Roger writes: &#8220;Someone called Jessica Smith has faxed us here in Ngaruawahia to tell us that our &#8216;business&#8217; has been selected to be included in the 2010/2011 edition of &#8216;Who&#8217;s Who [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://5nz.com/whos-who-new-zealand/263/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>BidNZ &#8211; the Singh boys try something new</title>
		<link>http://5nz.com/bidnz-the-singh-boys-try-something-new/256/</link>
		<comments>http://5nz.com/bidnz-the-singh-boys-try-something-new/256/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 04 Mar 2010 01:58:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Questionable]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Jitendra Singh]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[NZBO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Shallandra Singh]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Shallendra Singh]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://5nz.com/?p=256</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[BidNZ is an auction site that has recently been launched extremely quietly but boasts a good number of auctions. Of concern are forum posts claiming that their telemarketers have been trying hard to get people&#8217;s email addresses. I guess it can&#8217;t be spam if they plead that &#8220;on Feb xth you gave your email over [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://5nz.com/bidnz-the-singh-boys-try-something-new/256/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Searcha.co.nz</title>
		<link>http://5nz.com/searchaconz/126/</link>
		<comments>http://5nz.com/searchaconz/126/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 Nov 2008 02:22:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Questionable]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Jitendra Singh]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[nbo]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[online directory]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[searcha]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[searcha.co.nz]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Shallandra Singh]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://5nz.com/?p=126</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The domain is owned by Shallandra Singh of NBO / National Business Online, Searcha.co.nz is likely to be a new face of his pro forma scam. Interestingly the company registration is for a Jitendra Singh. I&#8217;m not sure of the relationship between the two Singhs.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://5nz.com/searchaconz/126/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>9</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>NZ Look</title>
		<link>http://5nz.com/nz-look-2/116/</link>
		<comments>http://5nz.com/nz-look-2/116/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 05 Nov 2008 20:22:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Questionable]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[nbo]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[nz look]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[nzlook]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Sonia Klair]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://5nz.com/?p=116</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[NZ Look is run by Sonia Klair. She came to our attention when she worked at NBO / National Business Online. She is upfront in talking about her site and claims to be running a legitimate business however the paper trail continues to link this new venture with NBO.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://5nz.com/nz-look-2/116/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
