<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: About 5nz.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://5nz.com/about/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://5nz.com</link>
	<description>Information about scams in New Zealand</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 01 Jul 2010 06:03:23 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: edenhouse</title>
		<link>http://5nz.com/about/comment-page-1/#comment-152</link>
		<dc:creator>edenhouse</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Jul 2010 06:03:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://5nz.com/?page_id=2#comment-152</guid>
		<description>I&#039;ve been getting a hard sell from an Auckland based company called Sim Com Group. They purport to offer a leverage scheme that is fail safe and tax free (?). 

I don&#039;t wish to do them an injustice and wondered if anyone has had any dealings with this company.  It is similar to a company called Excel that did disappear with clients money!

There is one negative report on the web and, their own web site leaves something to be desired. But nothing so far to say that it&#039;s actually a scam of any sort?

Ta,

Richard  harriszn@hotmail.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ve been getting a hard sell from an Auckland based company called Sim Com Group. They purport to offer a leverage scheme that is fail safe and tax free (?). </p>
<p>I don&#8217;t wish to do them an injustice and wondered if anyone has had any dealings with this company.  It is similar to a company called Excel that did disappear with clients money!</p>
<p>There is one negative report on the web and, their own web site leaves something to be desired. But nothing so far to say that it&#8217;s actually a scam of any sort?</p>
<p>Ta,</p>
<p>Richard  <a href="mailto:harriszn@hotmail.com">harriszn@hotmail.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: joe wilkins</title>
		<link>http://5nz.com/about/comment-page-1/#comment-150</link>
		<dc:creator>joe wilkins</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Jun 2010 23:54:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://5nz.com/?page_id=2#comment-150</guid>
		<description>hi there, what a relief i have found your site, nz look ltd has been sending me threatening lettes about sending me to baycorp if i do not pay a bogus invoice!!!! what can i do, this has really annoyed me, as i have spent time researching if this company exists, i want to send them an invoice for wasting my time!!!!, do i just ignore the letters? please advise me.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hi there, what a relief i have found your site, nz look ltd has been sending me threatening lettes about sending me to baycorp if i do not pay a bogus invoice!!!! what can i do, this has really annoyed me, as i have spent time researching if this company exists, i want to send them an invoice for wasting my time!!!!, do i just ignore the letters? please advise me.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
